Our office opening hours during the festive period

The holidays are coming, but fear not if you intend to make an offer on a property or are ready to accept one on your own home.

At Best Value Conveyancing, we’re open over the holidays and the whole festive period, our team on standby to get your conveyancing underway by offering our usual high-quality, low-cost conveyancing services.

Here are our opening hours for when you can contact us over the next two weeks.

Friday, December 21, 9 am until 6pm

Saturday, December 22, 10 am until 4pm

Sunday, December 23-Wednesday, December 26, closed

Thursday, December 27, 10 am until 4pm

Friday, December 28, 10 am until 4pm

Saturday, December 29, 10 am until 4pm

Sunday, December 30, 10 am until 4pm

Monday, December 31, 10 am until 4pm

Tuesday, January 1, closed

Wednesday, January 2, normal hours resume.

Best wishes from everyone at Best Value Conveyancing to all clients, old and new.